Delete your Smuuny account

You can permanently delete your Smuuny account and associated data at any time.

Delete your account in the Smuuny app

If you have access to your account:

Settings → Delete Account

Follow the instructions shown in the app to confirm the deletion.

Deleting your account will permanently delete your Smuuny account and the personal data associated with it from our active systems, including your transactions, budgets, credit card information, debts, categories, and other account data.

Some information may remain temporarily in automated backups until it is removed through their normal retention cycle. Certain information may also be retained where required or permitted by applicable law.

If you cannot access your account

If you no longer have access to the Smuuny app or your account, you can request account deletion by contacting:

support@smuuny.com

Please contact us from the email address associated with your Smuuny account where possible.

For security reasons, we may need to verify that you are the owner of the account before processing the deletion request.

Privacy

For more information about how Smuuny processes and protects personal data, see our Privacy Policy

·